NAB Meetings

The National Advisory Board Meetings and Membership was legislated by the Meteorology, Geological Hazards and Climate Change Act 2016

In keeping with the Vanuatu Right to Information Act (Act No. 13 of 2016), Meeting minutes are downloadable below. 

Meeting Date  Minutes Document
27 May 2019  M1903
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Members include: 

Abraham Nasak <anasak@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Esline Garaebiti <gesline@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Antony Garae <gantony@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Donna Kalfatakmoli <dkmoli@gmail.com>
Dorothy Ericson <dandrew@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Mike Waiwai <mwaiwai@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Jerry Lapi <jlapi@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Leith Veremaito <lveremaito@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Allen Faerua <afaerua@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Rexon Vira <rvira@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Rothina Ilo Noka <rinoka@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Yvon Basil <ybasil@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Lae Sakita <laisakita14@gmail.com>
Glen Craig <glen@pamadvisory.com>
Willy Missack <wmissack@oxfam.org.au>
Tony Kaltong <tkaltong@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Viran Tovu <vtovu@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Reedly Alfred Tari <ratari@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Sanlan William <swilliam@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Jean Yves Bibi <jybibi@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Malcolm Dalesa" <mdalesa@meteo.gov.vu>
Ian Iercet <iiercet@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Ben Tabi <tben@vanuatu.gov.vu>
Charlie Namaka <cnamaka@vanuatu.gov.vu>

Document Tabs

Categorisation

Resource Type: