NGO (Community Group etc)

Karin Maasel

(+678) 563 6517
karin.maasel@savethechildren.org.vu

Malatu Paolo

+678 22423
mpaolo@vanuatulgov.vu

Danielle Masoe

ADRA Vanuatu
+678 25500
dmasoe@adra.org.vu

Anna Downing

ADRA Vanuatu
+678 25500
annadowning@adra.org.vu

Charlie Harrison

charlietimpoloahrrsn@gmail.com

Christopher Bartlett

GIZ
SPC/GIZ
+678 5552187
Christopher.Bartlett@giz.de

Edith Linngmal

Care
6785365487
elingmal40@gmail.com

Eslyn Kaltongga

Save The Children (Australia)
678 22794
eslyn.kaltongga@sca.org.vu

George Petro

Wan SmolBag
(678) 27119
gpetro@wansmolbag.org

Jennifer Paulo

Vaunatu Humanitarian Team
Van.humanitarian.team@gmail.com